Winning team:

Courtney Creenan (M.Arch + MUP ’12), Kyle Mastalinski (M.Arch + MUP ’13),

Lisa Stern (M.Arch ’12), Daniel Nead (M.Arch + MUP ’13), Scott Selin (M.Arch ’12)

The Second Place/Runner up Team:

Andrew DelleBovi, Juan Andres DeRisio, Vincent Ribeiro, Sergio Taveras, Nate Heckman

(all undergraduate students)

The semi-finalist teams include:

“Team 1”: Joey Swerdlin, Alex Galante, Kim Dai, Danielle Krug (undergraduates)

“Team 6”: Joseph Sevene, Anne Camilla, Scott Archambault (graduate students)

2 thoughts on “Teams

  1. Pingback: 摩天蜂巢

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s