Elevator B is an Architizer A+ Awards Finalist

new years hive 2

Elevator Bthe winning project from last year’s Hive City Habitat Design Competition has been selected as one of 5 finalists in the Architizer A+ Awards for the Student Design/Build Project category. As a Finalist, the project is competing for The Architizer A+ Jury Award (selected by the competition jury) and the Architizer A+ Popular Choice Award.


The jury for this competition consisted of over 200 architects, designers, curators, and cultural leaders, including Barry Bergdoll, Ole Bouman, Preston Scott Cohen, Craig Dykers, Pedro Gadanho, Jeanne Gang, Steven Holl, Bjarke Ingels, Reed Kroloff, Rem Koolhaas, Winy Maas, Charles Renfro, Eva Franch I Gilabert, Nicolai Ouroussoff, David van der Leer, Ben van Berkel and Cameron Sinclair…See the list of the jury here: http://awards.architizer.com/about/jury/


Submission Boards:



View our full submission boards on the Architizer site



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s